Sports Contact Information

By NFHS on December 01, 2020 Print

Note: The NFHS does not write rules for the following sports and activities. For information and questions, contact information is listed below.

NFHS Liaisons

Sport/Activity

Liaison

Email

Adapted Sports/Inclusion

Lindsey Atkinson

latkinson@nfhs.org

Bowling

Beth Ainbinder

bainbinder@nfhs.org

Boys Gymnastics

Julie Cochran

jcochran@nfhs.org

Golf

Chris Boone

cboone@nfhs.org

Tennis

Lindsey Atkinson

latkinson@nfhs.org

 

NFHS Contacts

Sport/Acitivity

Contact

Email

Archery

Cody Porter

cporter@nfhs.org

Badminton

Angela Williams

awilliams@nfhs.org

Bass Fishing

Kim Vogel

kvogel@nfhs.org

Crew/Rowing

Angie Hays

ahays@nfhs.org

Fencing

Nate Perry

nperry@nfhs.org

Riflery

Kim Vogel

kvogel@nfhs.org

Skiing – XC, Alpine, Snowboarding

Andrea Mortimer

amortimer@nfhs.org

Weightlifting

 Shane Monaghan

smonaghan@nfhs.org